Our Committees

Agriculture Committee
Kevin Stoner (Nebraska)
Merlyn Hough (Springfield, OR)

Air Toxics Committee
Robert H. Colby (Chattanooga, TN)

Criteria Pollutants Committee
Tad Aburn (Maryland)
Lynne Liddington (Knoxville, TN)

Emissions and Modeling Committee
Gail Good (Wisconsin)
Charlene Albee (Reno, NV)

Enforcement Committee
Mike Dowd (Virginia)
Richard Stedman (Monterey, CA)

Global Warming Committee
Stuart Clark (Washington)
Alberto Ayala (Sacramento, CA)

Mobile Sources and Fuels Committee
Steve Flint (New York)
Erik White (Auburn, CA)

Monitoring Committee
Heidi Hales (Vermont)
Sam Rubens (Akron, OH)

Resilience and Sustainability
Jaclyn Palermo (Oregon)
Matt Mosier (Indianapolis, IN)
Michelle King (Louisville, KY)

Permitting and NSR Committee
Ali Mirzakhalili (Oregon)
Ursula Nelson (Tucson, AZ)

Program Funding Committee
Eddie Terrill (Oklahoma
Craig Kenworthy (Seattle, WA)

Public Outreach Committee
Christine Kirby (Massachusetts)
Wayne Nastri (Los Angeles, CA)

Training Committee
Cecily Beall (Washington, DC)
Mark Buford (Mount Vernon, WA)