## **MEMORANDUM**

To: Andy Ginsburg, Co-President of NACAA

From: Shelley Kaderly, Immediate Past-Co-President of NACAA

Date: September 3, 2008

Re: State side of the NACAA slate of officers for 2008-2009

Andy, as you are aware, the nominating committee for the state side of the NACAA slate of officers for 2008-2009 was recently formed and went through an extensive process to identify candidates for the board. The committee consisted of me, Eddie Terrill (OK), Stuart Clark (WA), and Nancy Seidman (MA). After consideration of a number of potential candidates, we have arrived at the following slate of officers that we formally submit for a vote of the membership at the fall meeting. All have agreed to serve if elected.

President—Colleen Cripps (NV) – Region 9

Vice President—Vince Hellwig (MI) – Region 5

Treasurer—Joyce Epps (PA) – Region 3

Directors—Anne Gobin (CT) – Region 1 Rep Bill O'Sullivan (NJ) – Region 2 Rep John Lyons (KY) – Region 4 Rep Mary Uhl (NM) – Region 6 Rep Jim Kavanaugh (MO) – Region 7 Rep Cheryl Heying (UT) – Region 8 Rep

Immediate Past President—Andy Ginsburg (OR) – Region 10