

## NACAA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

## **Co-Presidents**

Bart Sponseller Wisconsin

Sam Rubens Akron, OH

#### **Co-Vice Presidents**

Ali Mirzakhalili Oregon

Richard Stedman Monterey, CA

## **Co-Treasurers**

Charlene Albee Reno, NV

Rick Brunetti Kansas

### **Directors**

Bob Colby Chattanooga, TN

Richard Corey California

Michael Dowd Virginia Steve Flint New York

Jayme Graham Pittsburgh, PA

Heidi Hales Vermont

Michelle Walker Owenby Tennessee

Eddie Terrill Oklahoma

Erik White Auburn, CA

## **Immediate Past Presidents**

David Klemp Montana

Craig Kenworthy Seattle, WA

# NACAA COMMITTEE CHAIRS

## Agriculture Committee

Kevin Stoner (Nebraska) Merlyn Hough (Springfield, OR)

## **Air Toxics Committee**

Bill O'Sullivan (New Jersey) Bob Colby (Chattanooga, TN)

### **Criteria Pollutants Committee**

*Tad Aburn (Maryland)* Lynne Liddington (Knoxville, TN)

## Emissions and Modeling

**Committee** Gail Good (Wisconsin) *Charlene Albee (Reno, NV)* 

## **Enforcement Committee**

Michael Dowd (Virginia) Richard Stedman (Monterey, CA)

## **Global Warming Committee**

Stu Clark (Washington) Alberto Ayala (Sacramento, CA)

## Mobile Sources and Fuels

**Committee** Steve Flint (New York) Erik White (Auburn, CA)

## **Monitoring Committee**

Heidi Hales (Vermont) Sam Rubens (Akron, OH)

## Permitting and NSR Committee

Ali Mirzakhalili (Oregon) Ursula Nelson (Tucson, AZ)

## **Program Funding Committee**

Eddie Terrill (Oklahoma) Craig Kenworthy (Seattle, WA)

## Public Outreach Committee

Christine Kirby (Massachusetts) Wayne Nastri (Los Angeles, CA)

## Training Committee

Cecily Beall (District of Columbia) Mark Buford (Mount Vernon, WA)

# NACAA STAFF

Miles Keogh Executive Director

Nancy Kruger Deputy Director

Mary Sullivan Douglas Senior Staff Associate

Karen Mongoven Senior Staff Associate

**Phil Assmus** Senior Staff Associate

**Stephanie Steigman** Office Manager

*Monique Faye Administrative Assistant*