

NACAA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Co-Presidents

Tad Aburn Maryland

Merlyn Hough Springfield, OR

Co-Vice Presidents

Stu Clark Washington

Thomas Huynh Philadelphia, PA

Co-Treasurers

Barry Stephens Tennessee

Ursula Kramer Tucson, AZ

Directors

Mark Asmundson Mount Vernon, WA

Rick Brunetti Kansas

Bob Colby Chattanooga, TN

Richard Corey California Sandra Ely New Mexico

Anne Gobin Connecticut

Dave Klemp Montana

Bart Sponseller Wisconsin

Richard Stedman Monterey, CA

Immediate Past Presidents

Dave Shaw New York

Barry Wallerstein Los Angeles, CA

NACAA COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Agriculture Committee

Shelley Schneider (Nebraska) Merlyn Hough (Springfield, OR)

Air Toxics Committee

Vince Hellwig (Michigan) Bob Colby (Chattanooga, TN)

Criteria Pollutants Committee

Tad Aburn (Maryland)
Lynne Liddington (Knoxville, TN)

Emissions and Modeling Committee

David Thornton (Minnesota) Jim Hodina (Cedar Rapids, IA)

Enforcement Committee

Eddie Terrill (Oklahoma) Richard Stedman (Monterey, CA)

External Relations Committee

Dave Shaw (New York) Vacant

Global Warming Committee

Stu Clark (Washington)
Larry Greene (Sacramento, CA)

Mobile Sources and Fuels Committee

Nancy Seidman (Massachusetts) Barry Wallerstein (Los Angeles, CA)

Monitoring Committee

Dick Valentinetti (Vermont)
Barbara Lee (Northern Sonoma
County, CA)

Permitting Committee

Ali Mirzakhalili (Delaware) Ursula Kramer (Tucson, AZ)

New Source Review Committee

Bill O'Sullivan (New Jersey)
John Paul (Dayton, OH)

Program Funding Committee

Vacant

Bruce Andersen (Kansas City, KS)

Public Education and Communications Committee

Anne Gobin (Connecticut)
Craig Kenworthy (Seattle, WA)

Training Committee

Mike Dowd (Virginia) Arturo Blanco (Houston, TX)

NACAA STAFF

Bill Becker

Executive Director

Nancy Kruger

Deputy Director

Mary Sullivan Douglas

Senior Staff Associate

Karen Mongoven

Senior Staff Associate

Phil Assmus

Senior Staff Associate

Stephanie Steigman

Office Manager

Monique Faye

Administrative Assistant