Slate of State Officers Nominated for the NACAA Board of Directors 2010-2011

Co-President David Shaw (New York/Region 2)

Co-Vice President Mary Uhl (New Mexico/Region 6)

Co-Treasurer Tad Aburn (Maryland/Region 3)

Director Andy Ginsburg (Oregon/Region 10)

Director Anne Gobin (Connecticut/Region 1)

Director James Goldstene (California/Region 9)

Director Cheryl Heying (Utah/Region 8)

Director John Lyons (Kentucky/Region 4)

Director Shelley Schneider (Nebraska/Region 7)

Co-Immediate Past

President Vince Hellwig (Michigan/Region 5)